Yahoo Weather

You are here

Nevada Seventh Grade Boys’ Basketball

Members of this year’s Nevada seventh-grade boys’ basketball team are (first row, from left) Connor Hines, Tyler Richeson, Andrew Barloon, Dylan Sporrer, Thomas Crawford, James Carsrud, Keaton Schultz, Brenden Fredin, Riley Smith; (second row) Ethan Shawgo, Ryne Isleb, Jacob Garvin, Andrew Saunders, Devin See, Hudson Vermillion, Taylor Maiefski, Brock Dutton, Dalton Baker, Sharn Lucas; (third row) Jack Cahill, Noah Nusbaum, Jacob Sanders, Sam Abraham, Anthony Ellis, Brayden Bottorf, Jakob Strottman, Joven Nelson, Ross Ball, Aiden Alderson; (back row) Coach Corey Barloon, Cayden Brinton, Nehemiah Hippen, Ethan Hansen, Will Badger, Kaleb Angell, Ethan Wild, Alex Highby and Coach Derek Wilkins. (Photo courtesy of Lifetouch Photography, Nevada)

The Nevada Journal website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.